Customer Reviews


Barry Rolapp

3-15-19

The crew showed up and were very pleasant and polite. They were quick and did a great job even when it started snowing. Great service, would hire again.


David Thomas

2-19-19
These folks did a great job. (Roof/gutter cleaning and dryer vent service) Arrived on time and got straight to work. Clean, professional, and fast. Great to deal with. Would definitely recommend! 
n.


Curtis Dady

2-12-19
These folks did a great job. (Roof/gutter cleaning and dryer vent service) Arrived on time and got straight to work. Clean, professional, and fast. Great to deal with. Would definitely recommend!
n.


Brett Mohr

1-05-19

reliable and courteous


Janet Goad

1-2-19
Excellent service as always

1-1-19
Excellent service, courteous and professional

a year ago-
On time, on budget, and on top of things (including the roof! LOL)

a year ago-
Excellent work and fast!

a year ago-
My windows sparkle!

2 years ago-
quick and reasonable estimate, great work!
2 years ago-
Workers were quick, professional and pleasant.
a year ago-
Just love them!
a year ago-
Great, thorough job. Great attitude.
2 years ago-
Cory was fantastic. Polite, professional, the experience was perfect!!

Add Text Here...


2 years ago-
The two-man crew who came to wash the windows in our two story home were polite, efficient, and thorough. Can't ask for more than that.
Suzanne Taitingfong
a year ago-
Texted when on the way, on time, professional, efficient..
a year ago-
Great job. Gutters are so clean!!!!
!!!
2 years ago-
Great quality, and customer service. Windows are now crystal clear! They cleaned my roof and gutters including a moss treatment called soft washing that killed all the moss and made my roof look new again. They are professional and I've referred many to Chinook

2 years ago-
Repeat customer. Chinook arrived early and worked diligently. Will hire them again.
k
a year ago-
I am a property manager that has maintenance issues arise all the time, I was amazed at how fast and professionally Chinook resolved my tenant issue!!!!!! I will use them, and only them from this point on!

k
a year ago-
Did an excellent job once again; prompt, through and a great value
a year ago-
Excellent service turnaround and cost. We will use them again and share!!
Captain Kirk
1 review
3 years ago-
Jason & Jerry were here right on time and did a flawless job. I would recommend Chinook to anyone that wants a quality job done right.hare!!

a year ago-
The Window cleaning Team from Chinook was on time, courteous, detail oriented and careful with all of the landscaping around our home :-)


a year ago-
I had Chinook pressure wash all the concrete - patio, driveway, walkways. Everything looks great!
a year ago-
First time users of Chinook Services, (Everett, WA). Ryan and Nath arrived right at the scheduled time. Ryan did a walk around and I informed him that we had a couple of windows with UV film. He informed Nath no ammonia (preparing the cleaning solutions). They did the inside windows first and then the outside. They did an excellent job and were done in less than 2 hours,; 21 windows and 4 glass framed doors. The windows/doors are so clean you don't realize that they are even there. I highly recommend Chinook Services (Everett, WA). They are a very professional outfit, both in the office and their service personnel.


a year ago-
Yet another positive experience with Chinook Services. A gentleman spend the majority of the day cleaning out our water feature outside and the results are always impressive.

Kathy Nielsen
4 reviews
5 years ago
Recently had my driveway in Mill Creek pressure washed and they did a great job. No more dirt and moss for the upcoming holiday. Jay Bjorn runs a great organization. I highly recommend Chinook Services.ssive.


Dena Marie
2 years ago-
Great job on the gutter cleaning! Very friendly staff, easy to schedule the different services I need throughout the year. Next up, roof cleaning!.



Cheryl Sigona
4 reviews
5 months ago
Thank you for the efficient and courteous visit. I will gladly recommend Chinook Services to friends living in the area.!.

Sue Potteiger
1 review
2 years ago
Chinook Services, on a regular basis, clean our windows. This isn't an easy job - we have large picture windows on a 2nd story. Jay and his team complete the work quickly and are very courteous. When they're done the windows are crystal clear. Thank you Chinook we love our clean windows.!.


Jay LaRoche
a year ago-
These guys were great. I have no complaints. No hold times on the phone, booked a cleaning two days out, everything was on time, and the cleaner, Craig, was awesome!.!.


Lenny Culp
a year ago
On time and punctual and below cost of their phone estimate. Communication before and after from the technician. Top-notch job executed by a very efficient company.me!.!.


Harriet Wasserman
a year ago-
Excellent work. They called to let me know the start time would be a little later, which I appreciated. They were careful with "leaky porch" and worked hard to clean all the other surfaces.me!.!.

Harriet Wasserman
a year ago-
Excellent work. They called to let me know the start time would be a little later, which I appreciated. They were careful with "leaky porch" and worked hard to clean all the other surfaces.
6 months ago-
Great service very professional


Jean Marablean Marable
a year ago-
Chinook arrived on time and ready to go. First they hung my Christmas lights. They cleaned my gutters. Then they treated the moss on my roof with a special product approved by the roofing manufacturer. Lastly they washed my windows, wiped my screens clean and even cleaned the window tracks and ledges. They worked quickly and politely. They had to move flower pots and furniture and moved everything back to their places. This is the 3rd time I've had services performed by Chinook & I'll call them again next time I need something done.al


a year ago-
I have used Chinook on several occasions for windows, gutters, changing out lights in super hi spots and a few handy man type of projects. Really impressed with the folks that come to service my house. Prompt VERY NICE and they do a great job!


suinaa aqlex

a year ago
Chinook people are the best. You should have seen my grams roof. I didn't know what to expect with a "soft wash." The moss is gone and the gutters are running clean and clear. Great job!!


Christine Davis
a year ago-
We were late on our "spring cleaning", so we contacted Chinook Services. The team arrived on a timely manner and went to work. We had the following services done: windows, upholster, carpet, gutters and roof cleaned. They were efficient, professional and thorough. Kudos to Jay Bjorn who ran the crew and was extremely knowledgeable.

Kristine McDowell
3 months ago
Wonderful companyable.


MARIE PARSONS
a year ago
The men called before coming, were respectful and did just what I wanted done. Charged me what we agreed on. I would highly recommend Chinook Services.

R Russell
2 reviews
2 years ago
Chinook Services did a conscientious and thorough cleaning of my roof, gutters, and windows. The workers arrived on time as scheduled, set up their equipment carefully because of plantings around the house, and left the house looking spotless. I will not hesitate to give them a call back the next time I need maintenance!

a year ago-
Chinook's window cleaning services are just wonderful! The cleaners arrived on time and were very accommodating with our unusual window setup. They were polite and came in at a very reasonable price. I plan to use them every time I need our windows cleaned.
Dennis G
a year ago
This was the first time we had our windows professionally washed and our first experience with Chinook Services. Cory and Juan did an excellent job, and were courteous, prompt, and professional. They went above and beyond our expectations. We couldn't be more pleased. We will definitely have them back. This experience with Chinook Services gives us confidence to try other services they offer.

99shayden
a year ago
First time using Chinook Services for gutter/moss treatment, and was not disappointed. The technicians came out early, and after informing me of what they were going to do got started right away . They finished ahead of schedule and did a decent job of cleaning up the debris that came down from the roof. I've never done a "soft treatment" on my roof, so will have to wait and see how long it takes for the moss to eventually fall off, but have no issues with the services provided. Definitely recommend!
a year ago-
Was able to book a next day appointment... crew called to let me know their updated arrival time ... did the work in a timely and tidy manner .. and based on their actual time- charged less than original estimate . Pleased!
Alex Brikoff
a year ago
This was our first time using Chinook Services. We were really impressed with their punctuality and the quality of their work. They did a terrific job of cleaning our windows both inside and outside as well as power washing our driveway and walkways in the yard. An outstanding job well done! We'll definitely hire them again.
Katherine Hoyt
a year ago-
Chinook Services were excellent in customer service. Chris who answered the phone was friendly, polite, well-informed and thoughtful in the way he answered my questions. Craig who did the carpet and upholstery cleaning was also very polite and customer service oriented. He clearly knows how to clean carpets and upholstery nd he worked super hard getting it done!! Everything looks so clean. Thank you Craig! His assistance was also very professional (can't recall his name).ely hire them again.
Esther Lincoln
a year ago-
Mr. Michael Tippets, of Chinook Services, just finished performing a gutter/downspout cleaning and window washing job for us at our residence. The job was difficult and Michael handled it all by himself in a very professional manner. He represented Chinook Services very well and we therefore intend to call upon Chinook again in the future for its services. Please convey to Mr. Tippets our sincere thanks for a job very well done.

Chango V
a year ago-
Got a window cleaning job. The guys showed up on time. They were courteous and very energetic, really impressed me with the speed of the job. The quality was just a notch below the best, but practically doesn't matter much since next rain season is not far away.e.


D Bell
2 reviews
a year ago-
The crew was 'early', they did a professional job in a timely manner. I will definitely employ your services in the future. Great value!e.


Justin Tillman
a year ago-
We did the premium roof care service. Our tech Cory, was outstanding and thorough. He did a great job, our appointment was easy to make, they were actually early and they stuck to their quote. Chinook made it easy. I would highly recommend these guys. Nice work ! In two years, we'll use you guys again.


Kathy Kimball
a year ago-
Great company. When a delay occurred with the appointment Jay and Bobbi Jo did a great job in getting a team to our house to do the windows despite it being a Friday afternoon with rush hour. The service was outstanding and the two person team were fast in getting the work done. I would use them again for their professionalism and quality of work.ain.




Daniel Young
2 reviews
a year ago
I've used this company for carpet cleaning and roof cleaning for years now on my rental home and they have never let me down. They do a fantastic job. Courteous, professional and their rates are always competitive. Communication is always prompt. Highly recommend!in.




Troy Merriam
a year ago-
Chinook Services did a wonderful job. The roof never looked better and the gutters were spotless!! They left the yard and driveway in better condition than when they arrived The price for services was a great deal. I will be using Chinook Services every six months to keep my roof and gutters free of debris.!

6 months ago-
Always in time. Excellent work. Good value.




Shannon Tarran,
5 months ago-
Had our gutters cleaned and windows washed. Very reliable..




Administrative Assistant
3 months ago
Another year! I am always so happy with the window cleaning. We have our office windows cleaned twice a year and the two gentleman are always different but always quick and efficient. I again would like to recommend Chinook for window cleaning. Chinook is fast and efficient and really goes out of their way to make sure and check if the customer is satisfied before they leave. Thank you for your service I am glad to be able to see out side our beautiful office windows.ows washed. Very reliable..





Kathy Kim
6 months ago-
They provided fast service. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend them...




GA Kim
2 reviews
The team who cleaned our windows did a phenomenal job. They were extremely professional, courteous, thorough, and on top of that, they did it for a very fair price. They double checked their work and made sure that everything was in top shape before they left, which needless to say it was. I will call Chinook Services again and I will recommend them to all of my friends as well.m...





6 months ago-
They are very friendly always letting us know when they are coming and what they plan to do each day. They keep you informed as to the process in the project.




Cory Flynn
6 months ago-
fast. efficient. friendly. excellent job cleaning all windows inside and out. Very happy with finished product. would hire them again in a heartbeat!




Steven Holmes

7 months ago-
Chinook provided me with outstanding Roof and Cement Cleaning Service; the kind you don’t find anymore.
I am going to be their customer for as long as I am in need of their services. Their customer service is outstanding and the quality of workmanship is truly professional. The work crew takes direction very well and has pride in what they do, a beckon the company should be extremely proud of.



Gray Arswright
4 months ago-
Have worked with Chinook Services on an exterior cleaning and carpet cleaning - they've proven to be timely, thorough, and attentive. Happy with everything they've done thus far, look forward to working with them again!

Kanchan Sachdeva
7 months ago
I forgot the name but he was awesome. He was 5min before time, did all detailed cleaning. I was not home and my husband was there to talk to them. When I reached home, I was amazed. Patio door, kitchen window, bedroom all looked like new. I highly recommend them

Corrina Black
2 months ago
I call you guys once or twice a year to do my windows, roofs, and pressure washing and you people are always on schedule, kind, and do a fantastic job!

R and B
a month ago
Fast, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced services. Would definitely recommend.!
RA Henshaw
5 months ago-
The office kept me posted about my appointment. Got an email a week in advance and a call the day before. I loved being able to get an estimate online. Might be a bit pricey but well worth not having to go up on ladders to clean gutters and windows. For this house with its clear story windows, you even have to go on the roof! At our age (pushing 70) that is NOT something we like to do. Only disappointment is the young men did not close the gate when they left... I also like the emailed invoice and the ability to pay by credit card from that. Talk about convenience.!
RA Henshaw
5 months ago-
The office kept me posted about my appointment. Got an email a week in advance and a call the day before. I loved being able to get an estimate online. Might be a bit pricey but well worth not having to go up on ladders to clean gutters and windows. For this house with its clear story windows, you even have to go on the roof! At our age (pushing 70) that is NOT something we like to do. Only disappointment is the young men did not close the gate when they left... I also like the emailed invoice and the ability to pay by credit card from that. Talk about convenience.!
Amy Chang
4 days ago-
The service is wonderful and two workers are very professional and friendly.!

Emily Byrum
4 months ago
Amazing crew! This is the third time our Whidbey Island cottage community has hired Chinook. (Last visit, they treated our roofs for moss.) Sean and the guys worked in frigid temps to get our gutters, downspouts, and windows squeaky clean. Very reasonable prices for quality workmanship. Chinook is definitely our go-to company!.!

Erin/Erna Wilson
a month ago-
Very professional and did great work. I had never hired someone to clean my windows before and I can tell you, it is worth every penny. They were great, the windows look awesome, and I didn't have to feel frustrated with streaks!!.!


Shiloh K. BethEl Sea To Sky Realty
3 months ago
Thomas from Chinook Services came to do exterior pressure washing on my 2 multi family properties under Sea To Sky Realty. He spent most of a week working on old grimy greasy and mossy blacktop, mildewed and green concrete and building masonry exteriors. He worked with me around our parking lot "musical chairs" to avoid leaving residents without parking. He did extra cleanup that wasn't strictly in the job description. It looks fantastic. I will definitely call on them again and recommend to other property managers.aks!!.!



David Thomas
2 months ago
These folks did a great job. (Roof/gutter cleaning and dryer vent service) Arrived on time and got straight to work. Clean, professional, and fast. Great to deal with. Would definitely recommend!



Barry Rolapp
a month ago-
The crew showed up and were very pleasant and polite. They were quick and did a great job even when it started snowing. Great service, would hire again.d!